We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Girls and Katch Seafood can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Girls and Katch Seafood? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 11, 2023
I paid for premium cheddar, and I guess my expectations were too high because it was not very appealing.


October 08, 2023
good food good price good delivery


July 18, 2023
Flavour was fine, but a poutine should be made with cheese curd, not mozzarella.


June 25, 2023
Order a donair. It was sooooooo delicious 😋


May 01, 2023
Garlic fingers were upside down lol pizza was good


April 14, 2023
It was delivered hot, tasty, on time and exactly what I ordered. I don’t do a lot of deliveries, but this was the best I’ve had.


July 05, 2022
Awesome pizza!


June 07, 2022
The Best Gluten-free pizza I have ever eaten. Also had regular pizzas and they were delicious.. definitely be eating there again when we visit Halifax


May 13, 2022
I wish the carrots were shredded or spiraled. Just tossing in baby carrots from the grocery store seems a little lazy for the price of the poke bowls. Other than that small nitpick, the food was great.


May 04, 2022
Thank you!