Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Girls and Katch Seafood can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Girls and Katch Seafood? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 02, 2022
It took 20 minutes before our pizza was started, and there was no other customers. They told us 10-15 minutes, but it took over 25. Smells good, but still disappointed with the service.


July 05, 2022
Awesome pizza!


June 07, 2022
The Best Gluten-free pizza I have ever eaten. Also had regular pizzas and they were delicious.. definitely be eating there again when we visit Halifax


May 13, 2022
I wish the carrots were shredded or spiraled. Just tossing in baby carrots from the grocery store seems a little lazy for the price of the poke bowls. Other than that small nitpick, the food was great.


May 04, 2022
Thank you!


February 05, 2022
Food was excellent as usual and the delivery service was top notch! Couldn’t ask for anything better. Thanks Pizza girls!


January 02, 2022
My experience was really good. The food was good.
My Order was ready for pick up when I arrived.


December 19, 2021
Hi, it was ok, but the sides of the crust were burnt and the pizza was really salty. Was it possible to just get cheese? I couldn't find it easily on your website


November 26, 2021
My girlfriend brought home a slice one day , n was so good!!! I had to try a whole pie and did they ever deliver, which by the way was fast. The pizza was excellent great cheese AND lots of PePeroni. I diffenty recommend it to everyone u will not regret it !!!


September 06, 2021
Tasty, fast, great value. Will order again!